Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Movements Of Night

A1: A Descent
A2: Quiet Sky
A3: Closer
A4: To Forget
B1: Move Through Night
B2: Wish
B3: Depths
B4: Escape (Fade Out)

The new LP is to be released on October 15th by Students of Decay, and is being distributed by Midheaven/Revolver.

No comments:

Post a Comment